2016-17 Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-29
Pct. .463
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 12-9
Away 5-13
Neutral 8-7
Games 54
Runs 331
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .361
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 21
January
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 17-8
Panola College
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
Panola College
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Panola College
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Bossier Parish CC
@ Bossier City, LA Doubleheader
N
Sun Jan 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-1
Bossier Parish CC
7-inning
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-8
Wharton County JC
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Wharton County JC
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
McLennan Community College
@ Sugarland, TX San Jacinto Tournament of Champions
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Navarro College
@ Sugarland, TX San Jacinto Tournament of Champions
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 12-5
North Central Texas College
@ Houston, TX San Jacinto Tournament of Champions
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Northwest Florida State College
@ Houston
N
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Mississippi Gulf CC
@ D'Iberville, MS
N
Tue Feb 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Mississippi Gulf CC
at D'Iberville High School
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Hinds CC
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-4
Hinds CC
7-inning
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-9
St. Louis CC
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 10-6
St. Louis CC
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 11-1
St. Louis CC
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Bossier Parish CC
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Jones County JC
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Jones County JC
7-inning
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Wallace State CC-Hanceville
@ DEcatur, MS 2017 Rush Invitational
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Tyler Junior College
@ Decatur, MS 2017 Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Wallace State CC-Hanceville
@ Decatur, MS 2017 Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
East Central Community College
@ Decatur, MS 2017 Rush Invitational
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-5
Meridian CC
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Jones County JC
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Copiah-Lincoln CC
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Copiah-Lincoln CC
7-inning
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 13-11
South Suburban College
@ Houston, TX Houston, TX
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Mississippi Gulf CC
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Mississippi Gulf CC
7-inning
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bishop State Community College
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Bishop State Community College
7-inning
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 11-10
Pearl River CC
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-12
Pearl River CC
7-inning
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
Arkansas Baptist College
@ Neutral
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-5
Hinds CC
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
L, 13-4
Wharton County JC
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-3
East Mississippi Community College
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
East Mississippi Community College
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
Copiah-Lincoln CC
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Copiah-Lincoln CC
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Galveston College
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
Galveston College
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Galveston College
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Delgado CC *
Region 23 Championship Series- Game 1
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 12-6
Delgado CC *
Region 23 Championship Series- Game 2
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Delgado CC *
Region 23 Championship Series- Game 3
H
May
Mon May 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
Delgado CC *
Region 23 Championship Series Game 4
A
Tue May 02
vs
Final
L, 18-10
Galveston College
@ Beaumont, TX
N
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Delgado CC
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Delgado CC *
@ Metairie, LA Region 23 Championship Series- Game 6
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Delgado CC *
@ Zephyr Field Region 23 Championship Series- Game 7
N
* Conference