2018-2019 BRCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-41
Pct. .255
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-17
Away 2-17
Neutral 2-7
Games 55
Runs 263
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .361
Slugging % .345
Home Runs 15
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 9-4
Panola College
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
Panola College
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 15-6
Panola College
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Wharton County JC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Wharton County JC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Bossier Parish CC
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Laredo College
@ Premier Baseball
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Grayson College
@ Lamar University
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Laredo College
@ Lamar University
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Navarro College
@ Lamar, Beaumont
N
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 15-6
St. Louis CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St. Louis CC
Pete Goldsby Field 9 inning game
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-4
St. Louis CC
Pete Goldsby Field-9 inning game
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 23-3
Pearl River CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Hinds CC
@ Vicksburg
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Hinds CC
@ Vicksburg
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Wallace State CC-Hanceville
Clark/Gay Baseball Complex-Decatur,MS
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Wallace State CC-Hanceville
@ Clark/Gay Baseball Complex-Decatur,MS
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Pearl River CC
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
Pearl River CC
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Jones County JC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Jones County JC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 12-10
South Suburban College
@ Lamar University
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-0
Hinds CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Dakota State
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Mississippi Gulf CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
Mississippi Gulf CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-3
Jones County JC
Community Bank Park- Ellisville, MS
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-7
Jones County JC
Community Bank Park-Ellisville,MS
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-3
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Louisiana State University Eunice
Pete Goldsby - Baton Rouge, LA
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Louisiana State University Eunice
Pete Goldsby - Baton Rouge, LA
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
Chalmette High School
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
Chalmette High School
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
Delgado CC *
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Delgado CC *
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Delgado CC *
Kirsch-Rooney Field- New Orleans
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-6
Delgado CC *
Kirsch-Rooney Field- New Orleans
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 21-20
Copiah-Lincoln CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 12-7
Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Stadium - Eunice, LA
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Stadium - Eunice, LA
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
Louisiana State University Eunice
Pete Goldsby - Baton Rouge, LA
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-2
Mississippi Gulf CC
Ken “Curly” Field-Perkinson, MS
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Mississippi Gulf CC
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Cancelled
East Central Community College
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Cancelled
East Central Community College
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Galveston College
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Galveston College
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Wharton County JC
@ Lamar University
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Delgado CC *
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Delgado CC *
Kirsch-Rooney Field- New Orleans
A
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Mon May 06
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
Chalmette High School
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Elaine P. Nunez CC %
@ New Orleans, LA Region XXIII Division 1 Tournament
N
Sat May 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Delgado CC %
Region XXIII Division 1 Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season