2018-2019 BRCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Panola College
A
Sun Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Panola College
A
Sun Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
Panola College
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Wharton County JC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Wharton County JC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Bossier Parish CC
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
9:00 AM
Laredo Community College
@ Alvin Community College
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Grayson College
@ Lamar University
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
9:00 AM
Laredo Community College
@ Lamar University
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
Navarro College
@ Lamar University
N
Tue Feb 12
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf CC
Ken “Curly” Field-Perkinson, MS
A
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf CC
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
St. Louis CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
St. Louis CC
Pete Goldsby Field 9 inning game
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
St. Louis CC
Pete Goldsby Field-9 inning game
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
Pearl River CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Wed Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
Hinds CC
Joe. G. Moss Field- Raymond, MS
A
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
Hinds CC
Joe G. Moss Field- Raymond, MS
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Wallace State CC-Hanceville
Clark/Gay Baseball Complex-Decatur,MS
A
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM
Pearl River CC
A
Tue Feb 26
at
6:00 PM
Pearl River CC
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Jones County JC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
5:00 PM
Jones County JC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
Hinds CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
Dakota State
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf CC
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Jones County JC
Community Bank Park- Ellisville, MS
A
Tue Mar 12
at
5:00 PM
Jones County JC
Community Bank Park-Ellisville,MS
A
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Field- Eunice, LA
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Field- Eunice,LA
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
A
Sun Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Delgado CC *
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Delgado CC *
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Delgado CC *
Kirsch-Rooney Field- New Orleans
A
Sun Apr 07
at
5:00 PM
Delgado CC *
Kirsch-Rooney Field- New Orleans
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Apr 13
at
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengals Field- Eunice, LA
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Galveston College
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Galveston College
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Delgado CC *
Pete Goldsby Field
H
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Delgado CC *
Kirsch-Rooney Field- New Orleans
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
H
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez CC * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division