2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 6-8
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 40.7
FG % 35.0
3PT % 22.4
FT % 58.7
Reb per game 26.8
Ast per game 10.0
October
Sun Oct 09
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Frisco, TX JUCO Showcase
N
Sat Oct 15
at
9:00 AM
Dillard University #
A
Sat Oct 29
at
9:00 AM
LSU-Alexandria #
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final - OT
L, 77-66
Bossier Parish CC
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 70-40
Bishop State Community College
Lady Bear Classic
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 63-61
Mississippi Gulf CC
Lady Bear Classic
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
L, 75-41
Kilgore College
A
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
L, 47-40
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 96-46
Jones County JC
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 66-50
Bossier Parish CC
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Holmes Community College
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 51-44
Mississippi Gulf CC
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 90-69
Jones County JC
H
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 58-50
Louisiana College JV
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 64-39
Hinds CC
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 60-55
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Lady Saluqi Classic
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 56-35
Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Southwest Tennessee SW Tennessee Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 66-39
Panola College
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 58-53
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
L, 64-56
Holmes Community College
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 63-54
Louisiana College JV
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 69-62
Hinds CC
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 82-50
Louisiana State University Eunice *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 57-52
Delgado CC *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 66-37
Southern University-Shreveport *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 58-44
Louisiana State University Eunice *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 68-38
Delgado CC *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 66-37
Southern University-Shreveport *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Louisiana State University Eunice *
Sophomore Night
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 48-46
Delgado CC *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
A
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Clinton, MS Region 23 Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season