2018-2019 BRCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 49.4
FG % 32.4
3PT % 20.0
FT % 57.6
Reb per game 28.2
Ast per game 4.2
October
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Xavier University of Louisiana #
New Orleans- Convocation Center
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
10:00 AM
LSU-Alexandria #
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Hinds CC #
@ Denham Springs High School Troy Girordano Pelican State Extravaganza
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Bishop State Community College #
@ Denham Springs High School Troy Girordano Pelican State Extravaganza
N
Sat Oct 27
at
11:00 AM
Dillard University #
New Orleans- Dent Hall
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 85-67
Bossier Parish CC
Lady Bear Classic
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 77-43
Angelina College
Lady Bear Classic
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 79-47
Itawamba Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 71-49
Copiah-Lincoln CC
SW Mississippi Classic- Summit, Ms
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 60-41
Southwest Mississippi Community College
SW Mississippi Classic- Summit, Ms
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 63-59
Holmes Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Moorhead, Miss. Game played at Mississippi Delta Community College
N
Tue Nov 20
at
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
MS Delta Classic- Moorhead, MS
A
Tue Nov 27
at
5:30 PM
Bossier Parish CC
A
Thu Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Hinds CC
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Mon Dec 10
at
5:30 PM
Bishop State Community College
Mobile, AL
A
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
3:00 PM
Panola College
@ Bossier City, LA Bossier Parish Classic
N
Thu Jan 03
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
Itawamba Community College
Fulton, MS
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM
Bishop State Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Pearl River CC
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice *
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Delgado CC *
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
Shreveport, LA
A
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice *
Eunice, LA
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Delgado CC *
New Orleans, LA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice *
Bonne Sante Wellness Center- Sophomore Night
H
Sat Feb 23
at
5:30 PM
Delgado CC *
New Orleans, LA
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
Shreveport, LA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference