2018-2019 BRCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Xavier University of Louisiana #
New Orleans- Convocation Center
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Denham Springs High School Troy Girordano Pelican State Extravaganza
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
10:00 AM
LSU-Alexandria #
H
Sat Oct 27
at
10:00 AM
Dillard University #
New Orleans
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
7:30 PM
Bossier Parish CC
Lady Bear Classic
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
Angelina College
Lady Bear Classic
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
5:30 PM
Itawamba Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
1:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln CC
@ Southwest Mississippi / SW Mississippi Classic Southwest Tournament SW Mississippi Classic- Summit, Ms
N
Tue Nov 13
at
5:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
SW Mississippi Classic- Summit, Ms
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:30 PM
Holmes Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Moorhead, Miss. Game played at Mississippi Delta Community College
N
Tue Nov 20
at
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
MS Delta Classic- Moorhead, MS
A
Tue Nov 27
at
5:30 PM
Bossier Parish CC
A
Thu Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Hinds CC
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Mon Dec 10
at
5:30 PM
Bishop State Community College
Mobile, AL
A
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Bossier City, LA Bossier Parish Classic
N
Thu Jan 03
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Tue Jan 08
at
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
Fulton, MS
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM
Bishop State Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Pearl River CC
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice *
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Delgado CC *
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
Shreveport, LA
A
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice *
Eunice, LA
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Delgado CC *
New Orleans, LA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice *
Bonne Sante Wellness Center- Sophomore Night
H
Sat Feb 23
at
5:30 PM
Delgado CC *
New Orleans, LA
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
Shreveport, LA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference