2019-2020 Bears Baseball Fall Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Mon Sep 30
vs
Copiah-Lincoln CC #
@ Belhaven University
1:00 PM
N
Mon Sep 30
vs
Hinds CC #
@ Belhaven University
4:00 PM
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
East Central Community College #
@ Hattiesburg, MS
5:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Louisiana State University Alexandria #
@ RBI Academy /Barrow
1:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Elaine P. Nunez CC #
@ RBI Academy /Barrow
6:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Loyola University #
@ RBI Academy /Barrow
11:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College #
@ Nicholls State University
10:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Holmes Community College #
@ Nicholls State University
3:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Hinds CC #
@ ULM
Cancelled
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Panola College #
@ ULM
Cancelled
N
February
Tue Feb 11
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
St. Louis CC
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
St. Louis CC
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
St. Louis CC
12:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 10
at
Jones County JC
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Jones County JC
6:00 PM
A
April
Mon Apr 06
vs
San Jacinto College-North
@ McNeese State
3:00 PM
N
Mon Apr 06
vs
San Jacinto College-North
@ McNeese State
6:00 PM
N
Wed Apr 15
vs
Elaine P. Nunez CC
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Elaine P. Nunez CC
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Elaine P. Nunez CC
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Elaine P. Nunez CC
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition