2019-2020 Bears Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
TBD #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen's / Mitchell Showcase
TBA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBD #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen's / Mitchell Showcase
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Louisiana Christain Post Grad #
@ Alexandria, LA
TBA
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Mississippi Gulf CC #
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
TBD
@ Baytown, TX Lee College Tournamentt
TBA
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD
@ Baytown, TX Lee College Tournamentt
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College
The BRCC Classic
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Carrie Mae Polk Prep
The BRCC Classic
2:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Bossier Parish CC
The BRCC Classic
6:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 11
vs
Pearl River CC
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
7:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 18
at
Pearl River CC
Wildcat Classic
8:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
TBD
@ Poplarville, MS Pearl River Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
East Mississippi Community College
@ Poplarville, MS Wildcat Classic
5:30 PM
N
Thu Nov 21
at
Holmes Community College
7:30 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
TBD
@ Moorhead, MS Mississippi Delta Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
TBD
@ Moorhead, MS Mississippi Delta Tournament
TBA
N
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Holmes Community College
7:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Coastal Alabama - South
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 12
vs
Core 4 Prep
@ Lee High School-Baton Rouge
4:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
at
Coahoma Community College
6:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Coahoma Community College
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Oakleaf Post Grad
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Louisiana Post Grad
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Louisiana State University Eunice *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Delgado CC *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Southern University-Shreveport *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Louisiana State University Eunice *
Coach Dale Brown Day
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Delgado CC *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Southern University-Shreveport *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Louisiana State University Eunice *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Delgado CC *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Southern University-Shreveport *
Sophomore Night
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference